Third Party Reviews

5
Brandon s8arock | August 07, 2018 |

"Good hair cuts decent prices no call ahead"

5
Dominic Francisco | August 07, 2018 |

"Julie is the best stylist there she’s the reason I get my haircut there and I’ve waited up to 30 minutes to have her even if there’s an available stylist. She always gives exactly what i ask and she’s very polite and remembers everything we talk about.would give more stars if I could."

5
William Marsh | July 01, 2018 |

"Awesome customer service."

1
Brett Martin | June 25, 2018 |

"1 our of the last 20 times I have actually got a good hair cut. Every single other time they find a way to screw up multiple different ways. DONT GO."

5
Kerrie Clark | May 05, 2018 |

"My 2 year-old got a great haircut and was entertained by the TVs."

5
Tim Krueger | March 13, 2018 |

"Great sporty vibe which is cool but what made my trip really great was a fantastic haircut by Kayleigh."

4
Stephen Mayers | March 17, 2018 |

"Nice all around place"

3
Russ A. | March 13, 2015 |

"A little less impressed this visit. I had a different cutter from my first time and maybe that is why. After calling ahead to see if they were busy, I arrived and had about a 15 min. wait. When the cutter who was to cut my hair cashed out the guy ahead of me, I found myself becoming annoyed when she took the time to restock some products for sale and then taking more time to clean her station. I started thinking about how the other place I had been going to took appointments and how I was missing that. I was thinking I would already be in the chair at the other place. Anyway, the haircut was decent but the cutter was pushing products which was annoying. I left wondering if I would come back here for my next haircut or go back to the place I had previously used. Hmmmm."

4
Phil G. | March 30, 2015 |

"If you can understand the intense joy of taking young kids to get a haircut, you might appreciate this review. We tried going to another place nearby to get the kids' hair cut, but the wait was nearly an hour. We then bounced over to SportClips for the first time, since nearly anything was better than my ham-handed use of our home clippers. We had a minimal wait, which was likely serendipitous, but the real value was the stylists we got. Rebekah and Nicole were really great with the kids; patient and professional and clearly used to handling unruly little primates on a regular basis. It was not exactly cheap, and as with most franchises, their products were used for free on the kids with the nod that they sell those products. It's clearly part of their job and I did not mind the sales pitch. I would guess that the varying experiences here lie in the particular stylist you get, but as this experience was so good, I will be back and simply request either of these young ladies. Thumbs-up from us!"

5
Peter M. | June 29, 2015 |

"My son loves this place. I love this place even though I shave my own head. The gals are pretty easy on the eyes. They keep very good notes on their system and the consistency is great no matter who the stylist. There's usually a good coupon available but if not 14.00 for a cut is not bad at all. My 7 year old enjoys the sports theme and large screen tvs. We've been at this location since it opened. The east belt line loc. is great as well."